No Nap Time!

Crochet, amigurumi, customized dolls, etc...

You may find occasional references to Kung Pao, Joseph Campbell, baby elephants, or obscure media.

If you like what I do, please consider a donation! =)





Featured Tags

I had to close custom doll commissions for a while due to my mailbox being demolished and replaced. I still have limited access to my mailbox so I cannot accommodate dolls sent in for repaints or projects that involve reroots.

In the meantime, doll repaints for Monster High and Ever After High are available but only if the dolls are coming from my stock. The dolls used for the projects are $5, nude, and will not come with a stand (with exception of EAH girls, they’ll come with a stand).

For anyone I have all ready made arrangements with who are sending dolls in, our projects are still a go! For anyone who hasn’t, you’ll need to pick a doll from my stock.

Please send your commission inquiries over to:http://www.nonaptime.com/commission/monster-high/

In the meantime, here’s a creepy ghoul Billy!

  1. thepurpleglass reblogged this from thepurpleglass
  2. minnyrin reblogged this from thedollnerd
  3. mheahfreak reblogged this from thedollnerd
  4. thedollnerd reblogged this from nonaptime
  5. blackbeltdancer reblogged this from nonaptime
  6. kayscreations reblogged this from nonaptime
  7. fandolls reblogged this from nonaptime
  8. nonaptime reblogged this from nonaptime and added:
    Reblogging as a reminder and because lots of you are asking me…. Yes! I still do accept commissions but with some...
  9. dollection reblogged this from nonaptime
  10. sakurawolff reblogged this from nonaptime
  11. httpxmystic reblogged this from nonaptime
  12. acptsygmb reblogged this from nonaptime